Connect with us


Bigg Boss Voting Season 12, Contestants List, Eliminations



Bigg Boss Voting Season 12: The Controversial Show Bigg Boss is now started from 16th September 2018 on Colors TV.  It is 12th Season of the show. The show was hosted by the Bollywood sultan Salman Khan. The Show is very Popular from every corner of India. The Show had feature 14 contestant from famous television star to normal Police man.

The Episode are broadcast at 9 PM from Monday to Sunday for 100 days from 16th September. Viewers spare their most loved contender by throwing their votes on the web.

Viewers have to search “Bigg Boss Vote”, “Bigg Boss Hindi Vote” or “Bigg Boss Voting Season 12” on Google and cast their vote for their favorite contestant. Bigg Boss Vote 2018 can also be used as a Voting keyword in Google.

Bigg Boss Voting Season 12

How to Do Bigg Boss Voting Season 12:

There are Manny ways that viewers can save contestant from Eliminated by cast their vote online. Among those one is an Online Voting in in there website.

Disclaimer: The below poll is not official and it won’t affect the official public voting. This poll is completely to know who is people’s favorite.

Share You valuable opinion here

Bigg Boss Tamil Vote Official Method:

1. Bigg Boss Tamil Voting through Google:

  1. Go to Google, Sign In and Search ‘Bigg Boss Hindi Vote’ (or) ‘Bigg Boss Vote
  2. Click on the candidate who you wish to vote.
  3. Select the number of votes (maximum of 10 votes).
  4. Click Submit.
  5. Your Votes have been successfully submitted to Colors TV.

Bigg Boss Season 12 Voting Result:

The Bigg Boss Session 12  Vote Result of the disposal procedure will be reported amid the few days of the show by the host Salman Khan. The outcome declaration is specifically advised to the Bigg Boss hopefuls by the host through the video. After the outcome has been declared, the individual who gets lesser votes will be conveyed.


Contestant NameProfessionStatus
Karanvir BohraT.V ActorNominated
Sourabh PatelFarmerEvicted
Shivashish MishraBusinessman.Nominated
Dipika KakarTelevision ActressNominated
Romil ChaudharyLawyer.Safe
Nirmal SinghPolicemanEvicted
Neha PendseTelevision and Film ActressEvicted
Anup JalotaBollywood SingerEvected
Jasleen MatharuSingerNominated
Srishty RodeTelevision ActressNominated
Somi KhanSales ManagerSafe
Saba KhanYoutuberEvicted
Deepak ThakurSingerSafe
Urvashi Vani  Deepak Thakur’s FanNominated
Surbhi Rana
 S. SreesanthIndian Cricketer 
Megha Dhade
Bigg Boss Marathi WinnerNominated
Rohit SuchantiT.V Actor

You just Read the Bigg Boss Voting Season 12, Contestants List, Eliminations. Hope you like this article. Please share this article with your friends. Subscribe to this site. I will update more soon after days goes by. Thank you. Visit Again to mostdailynews.

Advertisement // (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *